Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good driver(21)
  • good quality(6)
  • good price(5)
  • good modes(4)
  • bad driver(1)
  • low modes(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(114)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(114)
    • 5 Star(110)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-02 10:48:52

    ok! köszönöm!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-27 13:54:41

    everything's OK :) good classic :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-18 14:23:53

    Best driver, don't know if it's just immagination, but my S3 does not get that hot with this driver on max, as was used to became with stock driver. Also great settings.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muy buen driver!

    2019-03-08 10:46:55

    Driver programable con firmware Biscotti. Muy polivalente y por solo 4'50. La memoria se puede activar/desactivar. buena compra!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great

    2018-11-04 05:43:58

    I love the UI. well known quality from Convoy. it's good quality and reliable. built a blue light with it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Convoy FX-12

    2018-08-25 12:24:30

    I got version 1.0 FX-12s for Convoy lights.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect driver

    2019-02-22 11:22:25

    Perfect driver, many modes, I usually hate strobe options, but this one has really nice strobes, I change it in my S3 (with OP reflector and AC MX4 thermal paste) an C8 (with Noctigon XM-L2 4500K, OP reflector, thicker wires, AC MX4 thermal paste). Good buy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good driver

    2018-11-05 12:49:10

    Bardzo dobry driver. Wprawdzie słabe kable, ale za taką cenę można wybaczyć. Dobra podstawa do rozbudowy

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten