Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.29 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very nice

    2019-03-15 09:55:15

    same as pic

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    WAY TOO SMALL

    2017-09-18 12:53:39

    I know you all in Asia are on the metric system, but these measurements are so inaccurate it is not funny. Bras are WAAAYYYY too small. BOO!!!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Comfy Bra

    2017-07-09 02:11:22

    I didnt live the material and the fit. The tips were too pointy and it was iritating under the arms. I donated it to charity.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Comfortable

    2017-06-27 00:46:54

    Although comfortable, it does give a bit of a funny shape (almost a little 'over'lifted). It doesn't lend itself to cross over the back, so most of my yoga outfits this would not be able to be worn to.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Amazing

    2017-06-03 06:56:07

    very good vor the price. Fits well to 80D. very happy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Yoga bra

    2017-05-31 07:27:48

    Comfortable for all day. Great bra.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DON'T BUY!!

    2017-05-03 10:16:38

    This was not as presented. I ordered the KL based on the chart and it wouldn't even fit my 9 year old granddaughter. The refund policy is such that it is not worth my time/money to return.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good quality

    2017-04-20 03:41:25

    My wife is love it and think that the sizes is good, and it is comfort and soft. but the color is too less. Hope more color.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten