Klantbeoordelingen

4.68 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • mcmulan
    FR
    2018-08-27 04:50:40

    Bonne chaussures jolie et confortable. la taille est correct. a voir lusure dans le temps.

    Reacties
  • patrick
    FR
    2017-11-13 08:55:31

    Chaussures apparement de qualité, très bien fini et de belle facture.Livré dans une housse en coton..Reste a voir sur le temps.A noter la pointure exact US-FR....

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-05 07:23:53

    Black shoe is purchased for my school shoe. He is happy after using for 2 weeks. Good product. I can recommend the same product to my friends and relatives.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-24 04:21:20

    I was expecting a genuine leather product but I am not satisfied by the quality of product appearance and comfort is ok

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-13 23:27:04

    parcel packaging is average but the shoe seems to be good made up of leather and shipping is fast.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-17 20:33:38

    Superou minha expectativa.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-09 21:01:25

    i bought the brown one, it looks like the same as pictures show.and it does not cost me too long to wait for the shoes. recommened!

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-23 15:33:11

    יפהפייה מאוד מאוד

    Reacties
  • Neo
    KR
    2018-07-24 04:08:32

    Shoes are soft .. Good to see ....

    Reacties
  • Norman
    US
    2018-07-20 17:04:56

    So far they fit fine

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$43.75
    • US$43.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.40
    • US$75.31
    • US$38.50
    • US$43.74
    • US$55.72
    • US$54.68
    • US$60.05
    • US$61.33
    • US$55.88
    • US$66.86
    • US$34.29
    • US$52.99
    • US$33.50