Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-27 13:24:35

    In case you need one, don't hesitate, buy it.

    Reacties
  • Mihail
    RU
    2017-07-25 04:09:41

    Доставка месяц. Положили в почтовый ящик. Хорошая защёлка. Как на китайских дешевых шлемах

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-12 16:44:32

    LOT BETTER THEN ORIGINAL SNAP ON HELMET EASIER TO USE JUST HOPE IT WILL HOLD TOGETHER IN CRASH IF NEEDED HOPE I NEVER HAVE TO FIND OUT THE HARD WAY. GOOD PRODUCT GREAT DEALER THANKS

    Reacties
  • Rocker
    CA
    2017-01-27 08:07:07

    It looks like the picture, and appears to work. I t's a pity about the delay in delivery. (Shipped at the end of November, arrived the end of January, but that's probably not Banggood's fault.)

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-24 08:40:40

    Prends deux mois a recevoir et j'attends encore quatre commandes depuis plus de deux mois je ne commanderai plus rien sur ce site.....

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-08 03:34:14

    A perfect replacement for my broken clip. A lot less expensive than buying a new helmet...

    Reacties
  • craposo
    PT
    2017-07-16 08:15:40

    This buckle is small, but works OK. Locks very well and unlocks easy, just the red knob is small and not easy to use with gloves.

    Reacties
  • craposo
    PT
    2017-07-15 00:53:31

    This buckle is small, but works OK. Locks very well and unlocks easy, just the red knob is small and not easy to use with gloves.

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-18 15:56:00

    Love these buckles. Made well and this is the second time I bought them. I am using the next four on my saddle bags.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-23 07:59:31

    ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.16
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.21
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.54
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.10
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.42
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$3.16
    • US$1.99
    • US$6.04