Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-08-21 15:44:57

    Re-supply received, rocking all the colours, the previous pads are all in use for various projects and these will be great for volume II etc .. highly recommended in terms of size, build quality, paper quality and I use fountain pen a lot.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-16 04:57:56

    nice little book

    Reacties
  • asmooh
    AE
    2020-08-09 01:12:29

    wooow ! it is a great piece of gift

    Reacties
  • bluewa
    KR
    2019-12-11 08:14:09

    thanks

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-09 08:07:14

    Very versatile, good quality paper, lovely quality, copes with fountain pen ink without bleeding or blooming. You'll enjoy this book with whatever writing implement you choose to use. Bit fed up that everytime I buy more the price keeps going up.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-30 04:34:21

    I use fountain pen, and this lovely great quality notebook can take the ink without bleeding or blooming, is a nice surface for writing and the hard cover is very pleasing both aesthetically and in quality. I've been back for more.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-23 14:53:58

    Very good

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-23 17:30:26

    Brilliant item and price

    Reacties
  • kompot
    HU
    2018-09-25 00:47:55

    Perfect little book for everyday use, love the beauty of the inside pages and also the very massive cover with excellent patterns.

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-20 06:11:37

    Feels great to touch and hold. Perfect size to journal my next big hike. Will store inside triple-lock clear zip bag in pack.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.62
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.93
    • US$3.13
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.96
    • US$28.29
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.18
    • US$10.02
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.09