Klantbeoordelingen

4.45 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2015-05-21 20:22:26

    I got what I espected. For that price you can't do wrong buying this belt! The picture shows stamps on the belt, but I couldn't find any on the one delivered to me. (doesn't realy bothers me) All in all, a cheap beautyfull belt with a good finishing off. Delivery time to Belgium was two weeks.

    Reacties
  • 2015-04-25 09:42:48

    Mooie riem, zoals ik ze verwacht had. Allen jammer dat de maat niet klopt, de riem was 15cm langer dan in de omschrijving. Gelukkig is ze redelijk gemakkelijk te korten.

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-19 15:36:01

    Honestly best quality for this leather belt : - Good looking and nice design - fine building - easy and soft to use - deep black leather colored - odorless leather (don't smell old cow)

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-22 02:27:15

    сломался язычок в бляхе, одна спица. Сделан из белого металла, место перелома ровное. Ремень смотрится и носится отлично, но не долго сломался 20.05.2018.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-02-02 16:12:45

    I got this in black leather and the quality is awesome. The leather is thick and the buckle feels strong. It should last a long time. Asplenia.

    Reacties
  • 2014-12-08 08:56:31

    Very good! A good appearance, soft material, an original buckle.

    Reacties
  • agris
    GB
    2018-07-30 06:20:50

    item received very fast

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-06 13:47:56

    Nice Leather Belt

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-27 23:10:49

    good

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-01 05:21:27

    ME GUSTA MUCHO Y ES PERFECTO

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$11.59
    • US$13.60
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.96
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.49
    • US$18.80
    • US$20.12
    • US$27.87
    • US$10.73
    • US$18.88
    • US$19.91
    • US$21.99