Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Nice!

    2017-09-13 16:46:48

    Realistic!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very cool

    2017-06-04 04:05:55

    good reception and good quality thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Amazing...very excellent led candle light creative creation. so lovely!!

    2017-05-16 11:20:46

    received 5 weeks+ after its shipping arrangement done. whatever they all come in a very good condition and they work properly. so accurate with those 3 different sizes of my choice. soooo beautiful and very magnificient items. very excellent creation so creative and very lovely. so sweet and romantic candle leds light when they're glowing at the dark. I am so please for their best glowing and feel nice to have them too. no doubt very worthy buying. thank you very much BG and congrats to the seller

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lindo! Adorei.

    2016-10-07 11:15:14

    Eu achei o produto incrível, compraria novamente. Achei muito parecido com uma vela de verdade, a chama da algumas piscadas como uma vela real faz. Nota 10!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice

    2016-09-16 11:48:36

    It really flickers like it's burning and gives very nice warm light. The only thing I don't like much is glossy finish on plastic - it would look much better when turned off if plastic were matte. overally very satisfied with purchase!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Much better than expected. Would buy again.

    2015-12-26 11:15:02

    I was very happy to see that these actually look like real candles. The lights inside "flicker" like a real candle from a short distance away. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    매우 감사합니다. 잘 사용하겠습니다.

    2015-12-21 07:14:01

    매우 감사합니다. 잘 사용하겠습니다. 매우 감사합니다. 잘 사용하겠습니다. 매우 감사합니다. 잘 사용하겠습니다. 매우 감사합니다. 잘 사용하겠습니다. 매우 감사합니다. 잘 사용하겠습니다.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Love this, like real candle, battery never die

    2015-12-07 17:03:38

    Baterry can last like forever, i had it on for hours and hours, still no need change battery. Feeling like real candle and great for create romantic ambience. Makes u relaxing and sleepy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cool!

    2018-06-02 10:34:00

    It is al ost perfect. The light is very realistic. The overall shape of the candle not really much. But works.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Medidas

    2017-01-11 14:29:56

    Compre 3 pensando que eran de distinto tamaño y resulta que son las 3 de la misma medida. Por el resto bien

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen