Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(71)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(71)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-05-27 16:54:43

    excelente produto recomendo a todos,excelente loja cumpre com o combinado,entrega em 40 dias para o brasil

    Reacties
  • trauma
    CL
    2018-06-01 19:54:58

    Aun no lo pruebo en el agua pero debería funcionar bien.-

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-07 14:36:39

    Good product! I will try it soon!

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-08 01:34:49

    Bom...

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-21 07:47:40

    excelente produto para pesca so vou pesca dáqii uns dias!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-08 14:45:54

    nice lure

    Reacties
  • Lizard
    US
    2017-10-10 06:04:20

    Order was received quickly and in good condition. The lure is well made and a good weight. The hooks are small, but I intend to bend the barbs down because I prefer barbless hooks. The color, size and shape are very realistic. I will use this with a 20 pound braided line, which is comparable to a 4 pound monofilament line. I haven't used it yet, but expect to get good distance using a light set up. I'll post more information after I try it, although cicada season is pretty much done now until next

    Reacties
  • Kryll
    RU
    2018-04-04 01:02:29

    На вид интересная штука.... Крючки маловаты и слабоваты. Нужно менять. А так летом проверим. Думаю по голавлю будет просто убойноая. Ну и по окуню вместо поппера...

    Reacties
  • Dallas
    UA
    2018-01-05 13:59:17

    Товар доставлен в указанные сроки !!! Цена и качество - соответствует описанию !!! Продавец молодец !!!!

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-02 08:22:57

    Megérkezett időben és nagyon jó vétel volt, dicsérem az eszemet, hogy meg vásároltam. Ha nem vettem volna, meg akkor most kellene megvennem ahhoz, hogy legyen.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.26
    • US$1.69
    • US$1.57
    • US$6.47
    • US$17.02
    • US$5.57
    • US$3.56
    • US$28.15
    • US$5.40
    • US$46.49
    • US$8.00
    • US$4.56
    • US$4.22
    • US$5.37
    • US$4.05
    • US$25.88
    • US$4.56
    • US$6.89