Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-09-01 12:50:37

    Le Hulusi (pouvant se traduire par "calebasse soyeuse") est un instrument à vent chinois. C'est un instrument à anche libre composé d'une calebasse et de trois tubes en bambou. Le son peut être apparenté à celui de la clarinette lorsque les deux bambous contigus au bambou central sont bouchés, il peut davantage s'apparenter à celui de la cornemuse lorsque ces deux bambous sont ouverts. Il s'agit d'un "cousin" du Pungi indien.C'est un instrument originaire de la minorité Dai (culture thaïlandaise),

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-14 04:07:22

    The item reached in good condition. Shipping information and rapidness deserve appreciation. I am a flute player but I am not able to play this Hulusi. whenever I tried to play the notes all the notes are same no matter how many holes left open or close. I tried to follow Hulusi fingering chart from net but cant play any second note except only one tone. What is going wrong with my playing please tell me sending email. to: broyhere@rediffmail.com

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-05 11:26:28

    The product came covered in a Chinese newspaper and other wrappings First I thought it was a problem but after unpacking the product seemed flawless. Already played it for 1 hour, and I have nothing to complain about the sound. Thanks!

    Reacties
  • BRM
    CA
    2018-04-03 14:02:33

    This is a very beautiful hulusi. Whether you want to play it, or just display it. Its very nice and well constructed. Finish is perfect and it works very well. Definitely a value for the money, especially if you are a beginner at learning the hulusi.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-25 17:55:39

    thank you very much.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-28 19:38:40

    Muito bonita e com som bem legal! Prática pra quem está aprendendo. A Banggod está de parabéns pelo item e pelo despacho do mesmo!

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-03 11:14:14

    Good

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-22 07:13:34

    you must blow hard to get the double tone

    Reacties
  • edvirus
    US
    2018-11-11 21:12:14

    a beginner toy

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-05 18:09:16

    Muito bom

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.87
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.90
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$43.71
    • US$10.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.52
    • US$11.64
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99