Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 28/07/2016

    This is a beautiful Tea set, whether it's for the serious Gonfu Tea drinker or any one in between. This Tea set will not disappoint, it's a lovely visual experience being able to see your favourite Tea infuse and change colour while you wait, then you have the final colour to look at as you appreciate the aroma and taste of your favourite Tea.

    Reacties
  • 27/10/2016

    Arrived in a reasonable time, tea set arrived intact...smaller than what i thought they would be, overall a nice tea set...have enjoyed them very much...

    Reacties
  • 07/10/2016

    Elegantly made and beautiful item to have. Highly recommended and delivered in one piece. No damage during delivery. Very surprised. Very happy with product.

    Reacties
  • 22/09/2016

    Oh this is so lovely and was packed so well... it arrived safe and sound ...Unfortunately I have not been able to use as yet, as I dropped the lid and broke it and have been to upset to use it ...But many thanks

    Reacties
  • 31/05/2016

    Delivered ahead of scheduled. Arrived in one piece!!! which was a nice surprise. this by far is the best little tea set i have found for the price.

    Reacties
  • 06/01/2018

    It was smaller than I expected for the price. But all in all cute like a play yes cup set size

    Reacties
  • 22/06/2019

    أشكركم جزيل الشكر على التوصيل بس لي بعض العتب لأن واحد من وعاء الشاي مكسور

    Reacties
  • 13/01/2018

    too long

    Reacties
  • Daniel
    BR
    14/01/2019

    Thank you very good, perfect

    Reacties
  • 11/02/2018

    very nice stuff

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$262.99
    • US$20.52
    • US$34.00
    • US$29.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.24
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$160.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.15