Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(57)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(97)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-16 12:33:42

    Wszystko okej!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 21:30:46

    Verey good quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-10 16:19:57

    An excellent shoe which fits well, - the sizing chart conversion to UK sizes was spot on. It appears well made with reasonable quality leather, well stitched, and with a good rugged sole. Despite all the current Coronarvirus 'problems' it arrived within 3 weeks of ordering, and was delivered by a good UK carrier. Definitely pleased with my purchase from this site (despite some initial misgivings) and will consider buying from this supplier again.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-03 07:33:12

    До Москвы за 13 дней. Принес курьер прямо домой. Качеством доволен. На 42 размер заказал 10-ку. Немного большеваты, возможно 9-ка была бы лучше, но я доволен.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-07 04:26:37

    Produit conforme a la description et très confortable. seul les lacets sont un peu léger mais se change facilement. livraison plus rapide que le delais annoncé.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-06 10:06:27

    They are very comfortable. 2 things that I didn't like. First the packet. The shoes delivered in a bag, and second the brand is sooo fake... The tree is beautiful except the brand name. Fashion fashion fashion sport

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-16 05:37:05

    Buenos días, hice el pedido de estos zapatos pero aun no he recibido ningún tipo de llamada por parte de la empresa y tampoco se sobre el estado del pedido, gracias espero su pronta respuesta

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 01:51:16

    light and very good to wear

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-07 12:07:34

    Receive my shoes, really love them.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-26 08:25:44

    These shoes are too tight to wear and suitable for people with narrow feet. I am therefore returning these.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen