Klantbeoordelingen

4.52 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-01-20 15:13:49

    As a matter of fact has no design - there are just two pieces of material (not known what material it is as no label with this is present) put together-no shape and not a good finish.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-02 21:13:18

    I was worried that when I get this dress it will turn out to be transparent, but nope... it is just perfect! Love the color and the material quality! Thanks!

    Reacties
  • Penny
    US
    2018-08-29 11:35:15

    This is another fairly sheer/thin dress that can't take much wearing. But, it's comfortable and not too long for a 5'2" person. It's ankle length!

    Reacties
  • Tea
    US
    2018-08-23 09:52:06

    This dress is perfect in every way. It hangs nicely, the fabric drapes beautifully, it is lightweight and breezy enough for a hot summer day, but covers enough to layer well for cooler days. I love the simplicity and versatility of this dress.

    Reacties
  • shari
    US
    2018-05-13 21:53:09

    The dress is exactly as pictured and fit perfectly. It looks great with light weight cardigans and wraps. This will be getting a lot of use this summer.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-19 11:26:21

    I did not see the style on line that well. Once seeing them White and Green I was very pleased with them both.. I can wait for warmer weather, Thank You so much,

    Reacties
  • Klassik
    IL
    2017-11-15 15:09:17

    The dress was very pleased, the size was guessing. The material is very pleasant to the touch. Color slightly does not match the ordered. Minus: there is no pattern on the fabric around the shoulder, as shown in the photo for the order

    Reacties
  • Marjan
    NL
    2018-09-02 05:10:46

    levering op tijd, goede maat, kan de maat ondertussen goed inschatten, maar vond de kwaliteit van de stof niet goed

    Reacties
  • Freda
    NZ
    2018-07-09 19:05:19

    Got the orange dress. Looks wonderful. Looking forward to wearing it in our upcoming NZ siummer.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-29 15:07:16

    Mi pedido indica enviado no se cuando llegara a mi casa me gustaría saber para cuando para estar pendiente gracias

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.89
    • US$26.99
    • US$43.43
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$28.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$3.45
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$26.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99