Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-08-24 07:58:06

    Balíček prišiel v poriadku,uhlíky sú presné do mojej mašiny.Ďakujem.

    Reacties
  • Wilton
    NZ
    2018-07-27 15:32:54

    Good quality at an affordable price. Very happy.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-28 04:46:40

    Charbons commandés et livrés très rapidement. Pour ceux qui s'intéressent ce sont des charbons pour moteur de scie circulaire de la marque Bosch modèle PTS-10 entre autre .Meilleures salutations

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-31 09:54:44

    Tudo OK

    Reacties
  • Davizzy
    NZ
    2020-04-19 17:17:27

    all good

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-17 02:27:38

    ok funzionano. perfect

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-10 21:48:28

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-15 10:28:41

    Spazzole precise sia in dimensioni che in alloggiabilita' nel B&Q. Ne ho acquistate anche di scorta e un paio lel ho adattate facilmente a un utensile elettrico europeo semplicemente molando leggermente il lato corto con carta a vetro fine.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-25 15:14:00

    Received this item today and put in my chop saw !!was delighted to see it fit with no trimming very pleased will buy more !!!

    Reacties
  • Skyrat
    AU
    2017-02-22 20:42:01

    just the job, couldn't get any here in perth so ordered on line, Bang good was half price of anyone else

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.30
    • US$2.09
    • US$7.34
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.23
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.74
    • US$25.36
    • US$23.45
    • US$25.19
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.47