Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-15 09:54:10

    Suppose it'll work, but the craftmanship of this product = price you pay for it i suppose.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-28 06:34:57

    Thanks everything good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-04 14:19:53

    IM PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE JUST WISH I had checked the description little closer as it shows two rollers on the add which are off different sizes were infact your only purchasing the smaller one and you don't have an option to purchase the larger one which is unfortunate as this would have made a good purchase

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    roulettes

    2019-03-16 02:13:24

    bien

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality

    2019-02-20 00:22:54

    Dont mistake to 2 pieces ad i did, its only 1 . very stong and good quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent Useful item

    2018-06-03 02:26:09

    Must have item if you plan on installing sound deadening material in your vehicle. Makes the job much easier. Useful for applying stickers as well

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    el producto está correcto, pero el anuncio resulta confuso, pues aparecen dos unidades, cuando lo que se vende es solamente una.

    2018-02-09 02:49:16

    el producto está correcto, pero el anuncio resulta confuso, pues aparecen dos unidades, cuando lo que se vende es solamente una.

    Reacties
  • MF3
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Firm silicone roller

    2017-12-10 17:48:38

    Roller width is 52 mm (wider item of the two in picture) with slight play in shaft and not centered between arms. Sturdy construction and good value.

    Reacties
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen