Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Los Recomiendo Totalmente

    2018-03-23 17:43:54

    Calidad aceptable, diseño bonito. costo bajo, tiempo de entrega fue de un mes a México, totalmente funcionales, y el embalaje fue el adecuado. Aquí el vídeo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0syGRAVzn-w&feature=youtu.be

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect for cold weather phoning!

    2015-12-08 20:12:20

    I love these gloves. The quality is much better than expected. At first I thought they were going to be too big since my hands a pretty small, but once I put them on and pushed the fingers down a little, they fit perfectly. Best of all, now I can work my phone in the cold!!! Great buy, highly recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Small size - for girls only

    2014-01-14 05:37:02

    Good value for money. Now the price is raised, I got them for 1.99$. But the size and colours available are all girlish, no choice for boys. The wrist part is very short. I would recommend it to girls only for for boys with very small fist.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    works great

    2016-05-03 10:47:26

    Good gloves for small hands, they work great with my phone. They pill easily but for that price and the fact that people are usually quick to loose gloves they're still great.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good touch screen gloves.

    2014-12-21 06:06:05

    Very nice gloves, very stylish, but not so warm. Instead of the warmness they lose, the fingers for the touch screens works fine. That was the main reason for me to buy them and they do the work.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    No more cold hands

    2013-10-23 08:55:01

    Cold hands especially in the cold times of the year by working with my Android Tablet are history since I have this gloves. It takes a short time to be used to it but then you can type and work with your touchscreen like without this gloves everywhere outside in park or whenever it's cold.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Touch Screen Gloves

    2013-02-04 03:36:52

    The Gloves are medium quality and the touch is working so, so. You need to press the screen more hard than normal to make work the screen with the gloves. Overall, very satisfait with the gloves. I bought for all the family

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buen producto funciona perfectamente

    2013-01-25 09:27:24

    A penas al recibir el paquete lo abri y los prove muy buenos los guantes, cumplen su funcion, van a ser excelentes para el verano, gracias Banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gloves for the iPad

    2012-07-28 10:26:11

    These work fantastically and are a winter must! Should be called the iGloves?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2017-11-16 07:45:49

    eleg jo minoseg

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen