Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Серьги конфетки.

    2017-08-11 07:32:32

    Хорошие серьги. Оживляют летним днём лёгкие платья.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice earrings

    2014-03-05 14:49:09

    These are probably larger than you imagine them to be. They are still quite nice, especially at this price. The crystals are about the size of a man's thumbnail. My wife was very happy to receive them as a surprise gift.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pretty product for this price

    2015-05-28 08:31:00

    If you look closely it have some little little bubble that are not seen on normal distance, but for this price the quality is good and its very nice. Recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    J'aime !

    2014-11-13 17:56:51

    Belles boucles d'oreilles qui s'accordent avec tout. Elles sembles de bonne qualité et à ce prix, je pense que je vais bientôt en racheter ! (^^,)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice earrings

    2014-07-16 13:50:50

    I ordered these earrings in 2 colours. They are very simple but verry beautiful. Came on time and in good condition. Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pretty nice

    2014-03-26 13:37:37

    These are probably larger than you imagine them in the picture. I bought pink and blue.They are very pretty nice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice earrings

    2014-02-19 19:44:46

    Nice color and good quality with the low price, well, it is very great, I like it so much, I recommend this.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    excellent

    2014-02-11 02:22:23

    very good quality, and the price is the lowest as i knew, pretty nice, thank you very much

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    sehr schöne Ohrringe in dezenten Farben

    2015-07-17 14:11:50

    Die Ohrringe sind sehr schön verarbeitet. Leicht zum Tragen. Die Halterung des Bügels wirkt stabil. Funkelt leicht im Licht.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pretty

    2014-09-27 10:50:02

    Really pretty earrings of nice material and the color is nice. Recommended!

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen