Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-30 08:14:23

    Przesyłka zgodna z zamówieniem.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-19 05:46:01

    i hope to be good waiting 30 days from EU warehouse...

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 08:46:21

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-03 05:55:20

    Very pleased with this item generally. Attached fly netting idea very good but in side winds the fly netting bulges into over-body area. Made 3 notched spreader bars from 10mm wood dowel x 450 long. These are fitted between the two netting support cords.These help a lot. Not tried in strong winds.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 15:45:50

    have not used yet but straight out of the packaging i am looking forward to trying this, it has come with everything i need to hang the hammock, was pleasantly surprised that on the first attempt i could put it all back in its attached holdall, it is very thin and very light i just hope it can hold what it says it can, time will tell

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 11:28:56

    What a comfortable sleep. This hammock is perfect for the rugged deep woods adventurer. Went camping the other night, with the bare minimal of gear (e.g. this hammock, hatchet, bow drill fire starter (homemade), and a small hydration backpack. Easily fit everything into the backpack. After hiking for most of the day, found a site and setup camp. It took less than 10 minutes setting up the hammock. The provided mosquito net was a god send for defending off MN's relentless mosquitoes. Set the sleeping

    Reacties
  • ChrisD
    GR
    2020-10-09 04:58:05

    it has a small size and if you fold it right it fits right in the pack. Comes with needed ropes to tight it on a tree. Net is not removable so this is something you need to consider if you don't want one. Now let's see how long it will last!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-30 22:23:48

    Great bargain and quality! I'm very happy with this complete set! Nothing to mourn about so far..

    Reacties
  • SATELIT
    HU
    2020-10-24 03:52:32

    all is well

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 02:03:31

    VERY LIGHTWEIGHT. SHOULD BE A BIT MORE THICK.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$87.55
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.69