Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Zojrif
    MA
    2020-07-21 05:00:21

    الجودة رائعة و شكرا لكم

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-13 10:00:27

    it came as they advertised and it feet perfect!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-20 10:51:28

    Son de buena calidad, la medida correcta, aunque demoro demasiado en la entrega

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-25 17:28:40

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING , I WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER ONES FOR MY OTHER LENS

    Reacties
  • Arthur
    NZ
    2020-10-29 17:37:13

    A really nice set of lens filters at a good price . will look at ordering more very soon . Well done Banggood .

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-21 00:35:55

    I love them. does the job well and even includes a leather holding thing for three lenses which I really liked.

    Reacties
  • zight98
    GR
    2020-04-16 06:57:02

    They are OK. UV filter cuts light for almost half a stop. Polarized filter works. Not sure what FLD filter is for.

    Reacties
  • baanst
    HU
    2020-02-03 04:33:19

    Super fast delivery. Excellent, It is a perfect product. Great seller. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
  • Marcal
    PT
    2020-01-30 05:18:48

    Received within the expected time. Well packaged and in perfect condition. Good product I recommend the purchase

    Reacties
  • dmtz
    CZ
    2019-11-12 05:49:59

    Právě sem obdržel, zatím sem to nezkoušel, ale pohledem oka, na objekty, se jeví v pohodě. Děkuji. Michal

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$12.71
    • US$34.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$54.52
    • US$7.99
    • US$77.33
    • US$13.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$15.94
    • US$63.64
    • US$182.25
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.94
    • US$141.99
    • US$77.17
    • US$42.99