Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect for cooking in the oven

    2016-11-28 20:06:40

    Something square, I would have liked more rectangular shape, but just fit the measurements of my oven

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-18 06:22:18

    حلوه

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    as described

    2018-01-29 05:24:46

    These arrived and are as described. They are quite thing and seem to be a little bit “sticky” on one side. So they won’t slide around the bench you have to actually peel them away. But there’s no adhesive so pretty good. Washed one in hot water with soap with no worries. So should work as a liner in my mini oven.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Très pratique

    2013-12-04 12:08:03

    Tapis de silicone fin, très pratique, ne tient pas de place lorsqu'il est roulé, le dessous adhère très bien au plan de travail et le dessous n'adhère pas à la pate, utlisé pour la porcelaine froide

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    really a good product

    2014-03-11 03:45:02

    silicone mat with good quality serigraphs diameter that allow for good use in the production of cakes .....

    Reacties
  • Nut
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ok

    2017-11-03 01:57:59

    Thin and smaller than expected (my fault for not checking the size). It stays in place on kitchen counter when in use

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    2º Recepção de Artigos comprados na Banggod

    2017-08-10 04:57:06

    Bom dia Estou satisfeita com o site até ao momento, aguardo pelos artigos restantes. Obridado. Cptos Teresa da silva

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Produit de cuisine

    2017-06-04 19:17:38

    Bonne qualité avec un prix raisonnable, merci

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    a

    2017-03-29 04:35:10

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ease of use

    2016-12-18 21:40:55

    I have found this fondant mat to be very useful, especially as I've been making mini christmas cakes and this mat has helped me with icing them

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen