Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(289)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(289)
    • 5 Star(250)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Treblig
    FR
    2017-11-28 03:15:25

    3 weeks wait before it was received and it had the seemingly common problem of being loose in its mount. I remedied this by putting a short length of a bike tube (I had some old 26x1.75 tube lying around) which was cut short enough to leave the bottom part free so I can still remove the 18650 battery easily for recharging. To make it more waterproof, I added another layer of the same bike tube to cover both the head of the flashlight and the mount (see pictures). My flashlight is meant to stay on

    Reacties
  • dm001
    KZ
    2016-05-29 02:21:44

    Классный фонарь для велосипеда.Удобное питание 18650 батарея или 3 ААА. Регулируется фокус. Занимает немного места, удобное крепление, легко снять и одеть, не нужна отвертка.

    Reacties
  • ljhtom
    ES
    2016-01-23 08:32:29

    I have had several major type lights CREE XM 6, but this T5 but not to exceed in light logically, you have achieved greater autonomy and less weight to place on the handlebars of the bicycle. It is highly recommended, as well as tying the handlebar, fulfill its function perfectly.

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-01 10:50:44

    The flashlight operates in three modes (high, medium and flashing). The medium mode already gives enough light and playing with the zoom covers quite a few situations. So far I've only tested it with 3 AAA batteries using the adapter that comes and works perfectly. Very practical also to have it as an auxiliary flashlight.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-18 12:19:49

    Für nicht einmal 4€ bekommt man hier eine super-helle kleine Taschenlampe, die meine Erwartungen mehr als Übertroffen hat! Eigentlich war sie nur für mein Fahrrad gedacht an dem die alte LED langsam aber sicher ihren Geist aufgegeben hat. ...aber inzwischen nutze ich die Lampe fast täglich in diversen Situationen. Die Qualität ist für den Preis TOP und die Fahrradhalterung erfüllt ihren Zweck. Allerdings nutze ich das Rad auch nicht täglich. Für den Preis - absolut zu empfehlenswert!

    Reacties
  • kadzzz
    DE
    2017-11-05 10:35:43

    it is the best and works as described. very strong as well i have already dropped it many times. i would really suggest others as well. the photo was taken on a foggy night.

    Reacties
  • Nats67
    DE
    2016-09-05 09:18:56

    Nice light with good mount. The zoom is just very heavy, so on the mount it tends to pull out the light. But really good value for price! Shipping to germany was very fast (2 weeks!)

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-13 07:45:06

    Torcia a led molto comoda sia di giorno che al buio, comdo e robusto il supporto per il manubrio della bici ottimo lo zoom, ne ho presi 2.... ottima scelta

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-04 04:31:39

    los 240 lúmenes son suficientes aunque no excesivos... van muy bien para llevar en el maillot o en la bici misma, porque es bastante ligero y dura lo suficiente. necesita tres pilas tipo AAA

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-03 11:03:32

    Yes! I receive every 14 days. I'm satisfied. Is light, very easy to use. thank banggood !!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.68
    • US$10.69
    • US$4.19
    • US$2.35
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.91
    • US$4.81
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$6.16
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99