Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-06-13 08:02:15

    спасибо получил, все работает

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-15 05:23:18

    думал 2 а пришла 1

    Reacties
  • chassis
    BR
    2020-04-03 09:38:53

    produtos de EXELENTE qualidade totalmente impermeável

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-02 06:48:34

    excellent product but should have come in a pack of two.

    Reacties
  • Howie
    AU
    2019-04-28 05:10:21

    Brake light is only slightly brighter that tail light. To be safe I would need to mount a separate light for the brake, which I do not have room for. Now I have to buy another pair of lights. I can recommend them as a tail and indicator light only but not as a combination brake, tail and indicator lights.

    Reacties
  • sittig
    DE
    2019-03-28 08:48:59

    Received the light today. Everything OK, but... I feel a bit deceived. All pictures show this light in pairs. The text states lightS (plural!) and on every car, truck or trailer you need two lights. Only in the small print is stated "one"..... I should have read better. I ordered a second one. Hope it matches the first.

    Reacties
  • sittig
    DE
    2019-03-28 06:38:19

    Received the light today. Everything OK, but... I feel a bit deceived. All pictures show this light in pairs. The text states lightS (plural!) and on every car, truck or trailer you need two lights. Only in the small print is stated "one"..... I should have read better. I ordered a second one. Hope it matches the first.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-18 08:00:38

    une seule piece ! descriptif pas clair et il m'en fallait deux !! toujours par deux sur tout vehicule!!

    Reacties
  • Yoya
    HU
    2019-02-15 14:33:38

    The brightness of the direction indicator and the brake light is poor. Hardly visible in sunlight. Where sold in pairs, the price is better.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-23 18:12:43

    its ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$109.69
    • US$29.49
    • US$16.46
    • US$13.68
    • US$85.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$22.04
    • US$1.19
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.17
    • US$84.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$9.27