Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(62)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(62)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-15 11:07:26

    muito rápido o envio

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-10-29 18:04:37

    llegó a tiempo en buen estado

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-08 17:23:36

    There was no paperwork whatsoever delivered with the CK-100. I'm having to go by videos on youtube. I've put a request in to your Customer Service for a product guide. And although a 2001 Honda Odyssey is in the list of vehicles, The device will "connect", but only gives the options of "erase all keys", or "displaying the num. of keys in mem.". I've also got a request (with pictures) in to Cust. Svc. for assistance with that. I will wait on the star rating to see how Cust Svc responds...

    Reacties (1)
  • MEKTF
    AL
    2019-06-06 10:58:42

    Good

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-02-19 07:49:32

    These products are not what they say, The CK 100 does not recognize the Toyota Rav 4 2007, and the zed bull has been installed in three different programs windows 7, windows 8 and windos 10 and in none has worked I have tried to send photos of the messages shown on the screen and they are rejected by the page, banggod is an excellent company for years buying them without any problem so far but those who sold these products are not I suggest not buying from this companyBanggood Technology

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 04:01:33

    Well received but unfortunately there was no user manual; it arrived nacked in the package. Please send at least a pdf file of user manual. Thanks. Bien recu mais aucun manuel utilisateur pour comprendre et utiliser le produit ; il est venu seul dans le carton> S'il vous plait envoyez une notice d'utilisation si possible en fichier pdf.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-10 07:45:39

    pessimo prodotto, soldi rubati , fa solo macchine di 20/ 25 anni di eta' nesunna macchina di recente produzione. da vedere pure se effettivamente poi le fa. per i radiocomandi fiat, solo due modelli di auto fiat, fiat idea,2007 ulisse 2002, vergogna.

    Reacties
  • nestor
    US
    2019-11-20 09:56:30

    It was shipped on time as expected. I have not try it yet; I will write another review after I have use it.

    Reacties (1)
  • bussboy
    AU
    2019-10-28 21:30:16

    Received very quickly, hoping to try out soon not a lot of remotes done... but has many immobilizer keys! version :99.99 SW:35.01 update:09/2019

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-03-03 12:19:33

    I have not receive my item please any feedback

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$97.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$32.45
    • US$35.00
    • US$34.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$37.89
    • US$7.49
    • US$41.99