Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(505)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(505)
    • 5 Star(472)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-15 15:20:03

    It's a nice and good flying toy to have. For assembly I recommend using a strong silicon adhesive. I live at an altitude of 1500 meters and placed the vertical tail at "0", cero (flat with the fuselage) to have a nice and stable flight. I removed tires because they fell off very easy, and just putted some black tape on the bottom to protect on landing.

    Reacties
  • Leovrt
    EC
    2020-01-02 21:52:28

    excelente avion.. llego en el tiempo indicado.. buen material.. lo recomiendo mucho para los niños que desean iniciar en este hobbies.. mi sobrino quedo encantado

    Reacties (1)
  • gcsisa
    IT
    2020-10-13 02:40:19

    MERAVIGLIOSO!!! inizialmente ero deluso perche il piccolo interruttore era in corto e non spegneva il modello , poi ho tirato fuori i fili della batteria e li stacco quando serve, Non ho montato i motori ma li ho pesati (5,6 gr.) ed ho messo un peso adeguato sopra la cabina (foto).Ma la sorpresa ASSOLUTA è farlo volare!! con poco motore si muove benissimo e lontano ed il giroscopio è perfetto .Attenzione quando accendete la radio per il bind l'aereo deve essere in PIANO; con i motori al massimo

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-14 17:31:54

    great value! so much fun:) mega ultra durable! Did I mention FUN x100 so easy to fly!!!! almost indestructible!! Learn to fly DBL dare ya!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-21 10:51:33

    excelente, muy buen precio por su calidad, muy facil de volar y la bateria me duro mas de 15 min, muy bonito

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-18 07:45:54

    접착제가 포함되지 않았다

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-13 17:45:28

    llegó muy pronto y en buen estado

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-05 13:12:46

    VERY VERY FUN AND EASY TO FLY AND TO ASSEMBLE! I have 2 The 1st one is worn out from flying landing but is STILL in tact!

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-01-28 17:46:01

    me llegó en una semana

    Reacties
  • rampaka
    LT
    2020-08-04 11:19:21

    very good. easy fly. recomend.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.20
    • US$28.50
    • US$19.80
    • US$55.99
    • US$107.90
    • US$57.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$95.00
    • US$34.90
    • US$59.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$10.18
    • US$169.99
    • US$89.90
    • US$39.99
    • US$109.99