Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-09-18 15:43:10

    Este me encanto estoy muy, pero muy agradecida, tiene muy buena calidad, y más me gusto el grueso del silicón, gracias por enviármelo así. Es una belleza.

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-22 15:32:22

    Perfect! Recommended seller! Very nice! Got everything just as expected. Love this item!

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-16 16:12:05

    Good product!!! Great seller! Fast shipping. Item as described. Highly recommended! Will buy from again. Thanks!

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-27 21:35:50

    This came in less than 30 days, I used it and it made some really neat soaps. I really like this. May have to buy and re-sale. Nicely priced as well.

    Reacties
  • 2015-07-29 23:25:41

    Beautifully detailed butterfly mould, very well priced and accurate resemblance of item described.

    Reacties
  • 2015-06-03 09:02:08

    this silicone design is very detailed, very good qualiy, easy to take out your fondant. The delivery was fast. I would recommand it.

    Reacties
  • 2015-05-12 14:51:01

    These mold are perfect for clay! The figure pops right out because the mold is so flexible! The detail is amazing! So glad i found Banggood!

    Reacties
  • DIGO
    BR
    2019-09-17 17:10:59

    HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-24 07:20:24

    as described looks well made

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-11 01:49:44

    Exellent!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$7.20
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.96
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$4.99