Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • karakan
    TR
    2020-08-28 05:34:39

    harika bir ürün kullanışlı ve gayet kibar, mont ceket giyilmeyen zamanlarda tam bir kurtarıcı. tek eksik yanı elde taşımak için kulpu olmaması

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-26 11:59:19

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-25 14:09:59

    thanks 👍🙏

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-20 07:12:30

    Bangood, one of the coolest electronic stores, I advise people to shop for it. I thank the team, Bangood, for dealing 😍

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-18 11:23:59

    Great product. Nice leather. Will carry your phone much better than your pocket or other carriers.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 06:18:52

    Great Bag. Mobile Phone fits in zipper part. It's to big for front part, latch can't be closed. Mobile is 16,5 cm top to bottom.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-12 10:54:39

    Perfect size! Not too big and not too small :) - fits everything in there. I can finally empty my pockets now :D Good quality, price and delivery!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-30 01:23:17

    Bullcaptian Genuine Leather Phone Bag. Waist Bag Business card holder. arrived in good condition. Thank you for the care and handling processes.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-25 04:37:46

    very happy l have discovered your company great service kept up to date right up to delivery

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-26 00:24:07

    nice it fits well my S note8

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.89
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.87
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$39.99