Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Don
    US
    2019-11-19 21:34:43

    Good product but the spacer strips where the knife fits should be sturdier.

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-19 08:44:32

    Easy to use, does not bend, allow to slice at constant sizes. Kid friendly

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-10 07:40:05

    RECEBI EM 10/1/2020

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-29 13:12:35

    This is a clever design but the guides do not keep the knife firmly in place and it's a little too small. Other than for that, it would be perfect. The guide slots are not big enough to accommodate an electric knife (not a serious drawback). The size is just slightly too small to accommodate my loaves (Breadman BK-1050S) without forcing in the loaf. I have used this for three months and so far nothing has broken. For the price it's great, but I am awaiting version 2.0!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-08-16 02:35:14

    Easy to use. Need a long knife to cut otherwise the knife is coming to far back and is going in again in the wrong hole. Further is it exactly what I expected

    Reacties
  • etarhan
    TR
    2018-03-09 03:33:09

    Needs to be used with care, but this device is very efficient to cut bread in clean-cut slices. Thanks Banggood! A bamboo or polyethylene layer at the bottom would be very useful to prevent cutting the bottom plate.

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-20 16:02:20

    Takes a few goes as there's a wee knack to using it, but once you do it does the job and you can cut different thickness. Saves on all those too thin too thick slices.

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-05 17:39:19

    J ai toujoure le problme pour couper des tranches identique de tost mais maintenant j ai solution est tres bonne resultat. Merci banggood pour ce produit.

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-11 10:38:56

    Great product and really useful. My only compliant would be the packaging... the item was a bit twisted from the postage, but worked just fine.

    Reacties
  • gordie
    CA
    2018-09-09 15:57:22

    Very compact for easy storage. Great for anyone who has trouble cutting a even slice of bread. Multiple thickness available.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.31
    • US$7.49
    • US$32.87
    • US$7.65
    • US$4.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.47
    • US$15.99
    • US$1.88
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.93
    • US$15.99