Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(95)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(95)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Dingo
    HR
    2019-12-05 10:51:36

    This is review for now as I am still not contacted by support. First of all it is NOT BROADLINK it MAY, I emphasize be usable with BroadLink IHC app v2 new name BroaLink (not option to imput with old app). If you have already registered and in use BroadLink devices registered before introduction od new app than you are probably out of luck. You would need to delete old account create new one with regional server setting and you will be able to use only ONE dedicated server and may be lucky enough

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-16 02:31:01

    λόγω κορονοιου. ήρθε σε 40 ημέρες, είναι μικρό το υπολόγιζα μεγαλύτερο, πάντως δουλεύει κανονικά

    Reacties (1)
  • Bandi74
    HU
    2019-11-18 06:57:02

    jó termék , könnyen telepítettem , nagyon-nagyon jó, könnyen tanítható távirányító funkciók , bár ALEXa val még szenvedek, problémásabb

    Reacties (4)
  • SakisL
    GR
    2020-07-21 12:08:46

    I am very happy with the product. I bought it for the second time. It takes more than one for a large house. One for each room. It has some problems with the air conditioners, but I hope with some software upgrade it fixes it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-26 02:34:27

    Produto de ótima qualidade! Entrega dentro do prazo combinado e embalagem em perfeito estado!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-10 11:01:36

    n'est pas tester

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-27 05:52:11

    Good day. Order received. Works great.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-06 14:53:51

    Dopo una configurazione un po' lunga per impostare le scene, funziona perfettamente anche con i comandi vocali di google home. Soddisfatta dell'acquisto.

    Reacties
  • SakisL
    GR
    2020-03-15 14:49:25

    Very good. Very small. i'm looking forward to try it with google smart home

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 10:22:01

    güzel. tasarımı çok şık ortalama iki haftada geliyor

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$1.64
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.44