Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(56)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(7)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-25 07:29:41

    Value for money.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-31 05:52:18

    Delivered today. I was expecting a more protective packaging. The case has few, minor, scratches around, but no big issue. The logo is XR AUDIO instead of Breeze Audio, the front face is also slightly different (no grooves on top & bottom) The L(-) speaker terminal came loose and I have to test the amp to find out if it's just cosmetic or functional issue. Seems fixable, but (as said) a more protective packaging will prevent damages. Very nice, small size. Delivered fast. I'll revert after

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bang for buck efficient amp - well worth the investment

    2017-11-10 09:44:21

    It does pretty much what it says on the tin. Don't expect multi-$100 class AB sound quality, but for the money it's hard to fault this little amp. You can take it anywhere, power it off a battery pack and it's got tonnes of grunt without even getting warm. The efficiency must be 90+ %. You will likely want an EQ or tone control unit to make the most of it. The direct sound is a bit shrill but not bad. Also my speakers are pushed to the limits. This tiny box is deceptively powerful. It made one of

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Breeze Audio TPA3116 Mini amp

    2018-03-19 09:38:23

    The amplifier is very strong compared to its small size. Good quality, although there is a lack of detail, but it is quite appropriate in such a price. The Taga TAV-616F speaker was also beautifully assorted.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great amp

    2017-09-25 03:28:45

    Great amplifier, good power, balanced sound, cared for in aesthetic details

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I've been using them and i'm satisfied.

    2018-02-21 07:16:56

    Good quality product for the money. Well packed and works perfectly fine for a cheap price! Thank you very much for your good work and fast delivery.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-17 08:56:01

    This extremely small amplifier really works well! I bought a 5A 24V supply and connected it to the amp. I put 4mm plugs on the speaker leads and connected the RCA input. The sound is very good, no hum, no crackles on the volume knob, no thumps on switch on or off. The case hardly gets warm. The only slight complaint is the little red power LED isn't quite lined up with the hole in the case, but this doesn't matter to me. Highly recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-07 18:11:01

    It is an amplifier that passes a certain security when touching it, due to the quality of the material. I installed it in an old box that I had, but it should touch well in a less heavy box. It is good value for money when thinking about putting together a simple sound with little space. É um amplificador que passa uma certa segurança ao toca-lo, pela qualidade do material. Instalei ele em uma caixa antiga que tinha, mas ele deve tocar bem em uma caixa menos pesada. É bom custo benefício quando

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-27 09:09:31

    For the price an excellent amp, I use it to amplify the high rear speakers in a home cinema and it is really perfect for this as it has an analog volume and just one input, most of the other with digital volume control are not valid for this as most of them go to the prefixed volume or input, no difference in audio quality compared with the original avr (marantz sr6013) from the curves of Audysee.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-30 14:09:23

    The item i received is NÓT the "Breeze Audio TPA3116" from the outside. From the inside, it is the one i ordered, therefore only 3 stars for Appearance. The one i received came with the 35V caps, so it can be powered with 24V DC.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen