Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.52 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(21)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    beautiful

    2017-02-01 23:19:51

    beautiful dress i love it. fast shipping (7days)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very much too big !

    2016-11-03 12:52:42

    Disappointed because of the size of the product. The measurements given in the table are false. Size ordered as 40 (France) but the product is actually one or two size bigger : size 44 or 46! Unfortunately unworkable.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very feminine black dress

    2016-10-19 16:10:57

    right in the sizes and good quality. Very nice to wear for a special evening.I love this dress and I can not wait to wear it again.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    dress or a top

    2016-10-07 15:53:10

    This dress is a little bit odd, it's quite long on me and it actually can be worn as a long top because it is only joined in the middle by the tie. The tie is also quite loose and often comes undone during the day so you need to make sure you have layers underneath!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pas du tout ressemblant

    2016-07-05 10:05:27

    Recue mais malheurement pas du tout ressemblant à la photo.. Prise en violine je la recoit en rouge, matiere totalement desagreable, ressemble plus a une robe de chambre qu'a la robe de la photo :(

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    la chemise est top

    2016-06-29 06:48:44

    supeeeeeeeeer chemise j'aime beaucoup et le tissu est top merci

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pretty

    2016-06-24 13:15:55

    This dress is easy going and requires very little maintenance. I also accentuates your figure and can be easily accessorized to make it look either casual or elegant

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Not for me

    2016-06-20 10:43:40

    When I first got the dress in the meil, I thought to my self: when did I order a robe? The dress looks so pretty in the picture, and I bet it looks good on other people, but on me it was just wierd. The quality of the material is great tho.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen