Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 11/08/2017

    Серьги смотрятся очень красиво. Мне и моим друзьям понравились эти богемные серьги.

    Reacties
  • 19/01/2017

    very good!

    Reacties
  • 21/02/2018

    Первый раз отправили посылкой без трека. Не дошло. По моей заявке отправили новую посылку взамен недошедшей уже с треком. На этот раз все пришло, правда не очень быстро. Сережки своих денег стоят, рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • 19/04/2019

    Beautiful earrings. My favourite pair.

    Reacties (1)
  • 29/03/2017

    E' il secondo paio che acquisto: il primo blue è perfetto: il secondo, l'attuale rosso, evidenzia alcune pietre mal incastonate in un orecchino.

    Reacties (2)
  • 06/06/2017

    Very well made. A little bit heavier than we expected, but excellent quality at a very low price.

    Reacties
  • 04/04/2017

    Recebi o produto em pouco mais de um mês. Minha esposa adorou o brinco. Achou ele muito bonito e de boa qualidade. Por enquanto, tudo certo.

    Reacties
  • 30/03/2017

    J’ai offert ces boucles d'oreille à mon épouse qui les aime beaucoup. I gave these earrings to my wife who loves them.

    Reacties
  • 11/02/2019

    Bellissimi

    Reacties
  • 08/01/2019

    muito lindooooooooooooo

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99