Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(327)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(327)
    • 5 Star(300)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-19 16:52:16

    Fácil de programar e funciona como previsto. Recomendo bastante para quem gosta de eletrônica. Bom preço.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-04 18:17:32

    Chegou tudo bem demorou um pouco mas chegou recomendo!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-23 14:17:23

    Veio corretamente.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-05 06:25:42

    What can I say, it works; Fun to monitor your plants with, and perhaps build a nice setup where it sounds an alarm and/or automatically gives your plants water;

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-16 15:22:24

    Good quality and well packed item. Sensor works as expected. Has two outputs: digital (level adjusted by potentiometer) and analog allowing to monitor moisture precisely.

    Reacties
  • Mike
    US
    2019-07-07 14:16:02

    I bought a lot for dirt cheap. Plan using for some projects in the garden for an auto water circuit. may also use in some house plants as I always kill the ones my Girlfriend gives me. I forget to water. think this would be good to create an annoying buzzer and flashing light when they need water.

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-16 09:45:05

    Solid product quality, a bit rough around the edges, nothing a file couldn't fix. There is the recommendation to only activate the sensor when you read from it, otherwise the current will corrode the metal stripes.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-03 11:58:19

    Testé très rapidement (pas encore mis en application pour de vrai) semble bien fonctionner. Pas de soucis. Rien a dire et un prix très intéréssant

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-21 14:24:21

    Arrivati in perfetto stato. Ben imballati. Perfettamente funzionanti! Ho realizzato un "allarme acqua" (vedi foto) insieme ad altri componenti presi sempre su Banggood.

    Reacties
  • Paolo
    IT
    2018-05-13 09:42:43

    Circuito ricevuto imballato singolarmente in busta antistatica. Comprensivo di Cavi. Prodotto ricevuto in meno di 10gg senza problemi di dogana . Sarebbe bello trovare nella descrizone del prodotto dei link con gli eventuali driver o librerie necessarie al funzionamento.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.92
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.47
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$2.59
    • US$1.29
    • US$3.88
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.55