Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(58)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(58)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-07 10:50:24

    Remek mini pc. A telepítése nagyon gyors a kiválasztható 11 nyelv egyikével. Ezt követően tetszőleges nyelvi környezet letölthető, igy bármelyik nyelv használható. (pl. magyar, lásd a fotót) A frissítések letöltése és telepítése (7 db) két óra volt , kétszeri újraindítással. Médialejátszónak, vagy office gépnek tökéletes. Játékokhoz gyenge.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-21 20:15:28

    perfeito. pequeno, bom design e bem feito. recomendo

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-27 20:19:18

    produto chegou rápido no Brasil porém meu correios é uma tartaruga e demorou muito pra entregar porém foi enviado super rápido e chegou rápido ao Brasil

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-01 10:17:23

    Mini pc veramente piccolo. Non particolarmente veloce , ma fa il suo dovere. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 11:20:41

    vše ok a funkční...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-05 14:24:46

    The product arrived quickly. It's as described, but the system itself is a bit slow. The manufacturer's support is excellent.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-23 12:14:31

    great value for the money - need minimum energy - the weakest article is the processor, but for the money :) thanks :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-24 10:46:55

    Ordered as a small computer for my young grandson to play simple games on, I'm very pleased with it. It's tiny, quiet, and runs Win10 as fast as I expected - not very. Not suprisingly, installing all the latest updates took a while. It's no powerhouse, but once done it does all I need it to. Mounted on the back of a monitor using the supplied VESA-compatible mount and coupled with a wireless mouse and keyboard, there's minimal cabling - less for him to break! I ordered it with a UK plug, not realising

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen