Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • egpet
    HU
    2019-11-07 02:02:04

    Although a week arrived with delay, but the headphone unobjectionable.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-12-02 18:22:52

    top

    Reacties (1)
  • SLP
    RO
    2019-05-06 15:12:51

    Plus: Overall good sound quality! 3.5mm jack extension cable is high quality. Minus: Due to the 1000mAh battery inside the pods, they are a little bulky.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 20:10:58

    yea so this product is pretty good for what it does got it for a gift even the package of the service was so quick they got it in within days which is pretty crazy since this was a steal but BangGood is what I need for when I wanna buy gifts this website is insane so yea great product no issues so far for the person I got the gift for really great this is insane

    Reacties
  • kui
    RO
    2020-08-21 01:21:16

    Nagyon gyorsan csatlakozik, jó a hangminőség, a basszus.... egy bizonyos hangerői. Ami fölött sajnos kissé bezörög, ezért is adtam csak négy csillagot. De ha nem akarunk úgy zenét hallgatni, hogy a dobhártyánk közben sérüljön a hangerő miatt, tökéletesen használható.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-14 01:14:50

    Nice sound and good bass the microphone is not so good so don't recommend for gaming. I do recommend for listening to music amd watching movies while the baby is asleep.

    Reacties
  • gylacz
    HU
    2020-07-13 01:19:21

    Good headphones. Delivery time was longer as in the description and there was not a really tracking number but I paid for it.

    Reacties
  • seemort
    GB
    2020-08-17 14:33:03

    Great headphones

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-13 01:06:34

    A nyomon követést hiányoltam, de amúgy minden korrektül ment. Köszi.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-08 08:21:36

    Fantastic value for money, great quality headphones and the led lights are nice touch

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.75
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$46.19
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$56.99