Klantbeoordelingen

4.48 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Mifune
    PL
    2017-12-08 11:35:39

    Good buy. Nice station, everything works well. Unfortunately, to properly configure you need to use the Internet because the manual is useless.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-18 13:22:23

    Good product, good quality, good price and fast shipping Just need to install and test it out. Sadly i got the wrong power supply (US instead of EU) and didn't get the adapter according to my country as it is in the description.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-27 08:51:54

    جيد مقابل السعر

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-29 07:54:26

    mal emballé et abîmé sur un coin, je vais ouvrir un dossier.

    Reacties
  • GMTas
    NL
    2019-10-14 12:46:36

    netjes op tijd en ziet er goed uit

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-30 06:55:31

    great as a usb 3 cabled storage enclosure, if a bit pricey. ok-ish as a shared network storage device, but fiddly to setup and awkward to use as it loses connection too often. disconnects on occasion when i try to use it as a nas and an external device at the same time.

    Reacties
  • sonavep
    NL
    2016-12-31 07:53:25

    Everything was nicely packed. The manual is mostly in Chinese language. I wanted to contact the Storage to my wireless network and installed a 1TB harddrive. The manual told me that you can connect tot the storage by using a Android App or by using a browser with the IP adres 192.168.169.1. Both did work but with the browser method it was impossible to connect the Storage to my network by using Wireless Relay/Wireless Repeater. It took me some hours of frustration. But when I at last used the

    Reacties (1)
  • Thunter
    HU
    2019-05-27 10:07:52

    Külső merevlemez, routeren keresztül elérhető fájl szerver, mobil alkalmazás segítségével irányítható wi-fi-s szerver. (powerbank?) Tehát egy sokoldalú eszköz, beállítva még NAS-nak is használhatjuk.Fájlok tárolására, megosztására még mindig a HDD-t ajánlják. [-] A táp US csatlakozós, a Banggood nem küld automatikusan átalakítót; - Csak 3,5" HDD-t fogad; - Ha nem csak 1 külső merevlemezként akarod használni, akkor a szoftveres beállítás elég nehézkes; -

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-08 12:40:34

    All seems ok but the power supply has US plugs and Italy is in EUROPE. As per description there should be a FREE ADAPTER regarding your country.... but nothing similar in the box, a pity.

    Reacties (1)
  • dewp
    SK
    2017-10-12 13:03:59

    Manual is not in english. Application for mobile device is in chinese not in english. Second application for binding account is not work can not register a Slovak phone number. I am quite disappointed.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.34
    • US$91.34
    • US$319.00
    • US$66.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$151.45
    • US$99.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.09
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$35.69