Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(54)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent, great glue gun

    2017-02-17 08:42:04

    excellent pistol, made very high quality, hot glue does not flow quickly, suitable for hobby, repair, simulation, highly recommend отличные пистолет,сделан очень качественно,нагревается быстро клей не течет,подойдет для хобби,ремонта,моделирования,очень советую

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good size for smallDepron models

    2016-07-26 08:35:52

    First time user of glue gun,had doubts having read reviews which complained of dripping ,wasteful glue in other guns. This one is for me ideal in the size being ideal for the small models I make,also the glue does not melt Depron. As for drips,none so far.Don't use the stand as it lies fine on its side.The switch is also a nice plus.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A practical hot glue gun - Eine praktische Heißluftpistole

    2017-05-20 11:52:44

    This small, handy hot glue gun has an excellent price / performance ratio. I have this tool now a few weeks in daily use. It can be used everywhere thanks to its small format. Diese kleine, handliche Heißklebepistole hat ein ausgezeichnetes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Ich habe dieses Werkzeug nun schon ein paar Wochen im täglichen Gebrauch. Gerade durch das kleine Format ist sie überall einsetzbar.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Клеевой пистолет

    2016-01-28 03:21:43

    Товаром доволен, быстрое накаливание сопла, кнопка вкл/выкл и компактный размер. Из маленьких минусов могу отметить только долгое остывание того же сопла, а также не EU вилка.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Thermo-gun

    2018-02-24 16:14:18

    Good, small, it heats up quickly. Has a switch. Works as it should I advise everyone!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Мне нравится

    2017-03-22 09:34:14

    Мне понравился пистолет. Небольшой, удобный, при нагреве материал не вытекает из сопла. Нагрев - 3 минуты. Доволен.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Super

    2017-07-24 08:12:06

    Qualité prix imbattable très pratique avec son interrupteur

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buena herramiento

    2016-12-13 09:15:37

    El silicone no es muy fuerte pero te saca de un apuro en ciertos momentos

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-19 07:24:03

    Good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-18 12:00:05

    Sehr handliche kleine Heissleimpistole!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen