Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

4.58 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Do not fit all fingers

    2017-09-12 03:54:07

    Do not fit all fingers

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nail Color Swatches

    2017-06-21 16:52:17

    Very pretty nail color swatches, shaped like flowers! There are two sizes and I decided the smaller one was for me, especially since both sizes are for 120 swatches. I tried out immediately, and they work very well, and their neutral nude color really helps. As you can see on my picture! The whole 'bouquet' of swatch flowers is kept together by a nice and sturdy ring, which is easy (but not too easy!) to open. I look forward to fill all 'petals' and be able to show my clients!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    2017-05-05 20:56:46

    friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    a

    2017-04-04 01:35:00

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Flower shape nail color swatches diy 120 tips nail display

    2017-03-14 21:47:17

    Great for swatching alot of nail colors happy with my purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pas Blanc mais Ivoire

    2016-09-19 08:59:42

    Je les recue Ivoire-Beige et non Blanche. Tres Décue de la couleur de l'articles, j'utiliserais certainement pas un article qui a lair vieux de 10 ans (jauni) pour présenter les couleurs a mes clientes....

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fab!

    2016-05-29 02:10:19

    Brilliant product. Love it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect nail color samples

    2016-04-01 21:25:45

    Great and beautiful way to show off your colors. I used uv gel colors and they suck perfectly to the plastic nail. Definetly recommend!

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten