Klantbeoordelingen

4.58 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-06-21 16:52:17

    Very pretty nail color swatches, shaped like flowers! There are two sizes and I decided the smaller one was for me, especially since both sizes are for 120 swatches. I tried out immediately, and they work very well, and their neutral nude color really helps. As you can see on my picture! The whole 'bouquet' of swatch flowers is kept together by a nice and sturdy ring, which is easy (but not too easy!) to open. I look forward to fill all 'petals' and be able to show my clients!

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-05 20:56:46

    friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-15 10:35:28

    C'est fleur sont parfait pour répertorier ses couleur,avec l' anneaux je peux les traîné dans ma bourse comme sa je m’assure de jamais acheté deux fois la même couleur!!! moins bons pour fair du stamping mais pour le prix jais rien a redire! je suis vraiment content de mon achat!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-04 01:35:00

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-01 21:25:45

    Great and beautiful way to show off your colors. I used uv gel colors and they suck perfectly to the plastic nail. Definetly recommend!

    Reacties
  • 2015-08-02 21:47:42

    The item arrive and it's pretty good! It's helped me organize my colours a lot. I'm glad I bought it.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-12 03:54:07

    Do not fit all fingers

    Reacties (1)
  • Loves
    US
    2017-03-14 21:47:17

    Great for swatching alot of nail colors happy with my purchase.

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-29 02:10:19

    Brilliant product. Love it

    Reacties
  • 2015-01-21 22:39:55

    es muuuuy util y es igual al de la foto,, solo se tardo mucho en llegar

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.12
    • US$12.07
    • US$10.97
    • US$60.55
    • US$13.77
    • US$5.54
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.55