Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(209)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(209)
    • 5 Star(204)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-16 14:16:51

    Кабеля пришли в целости и сохранности, проверил все работает. Буду заказывать ещё , хорошие скидки на них бывают. Кароч все супер.

    Reacties
  • kostas
    GR
    2020-02-14 05:18:22

    30/12/19 έκανα την παραγγελία, 2/1/20 έφυγε, σήμερα 14/2/20 το παρέλαβα. Καλώδιο BlitzWolf 1,8 m USB Type-c 5A. Κλασική εξαιρετική ποιότητα BlitzWolf σε πολύ καλή τιμή.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-30 00:59:28

    Chegou rápido e em óptimas condições. Tudo corresponde a descrição. Boa qualidade de material. Estou satisfeito. Obrigado a o vendedor.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-12-10 09:16:37

    Cable very stiff which throws me off a bit but overall seems very sturdy and good quality. Also for huawei users: quickcharge does work so feel free to order

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-01-21 15:06:36

    Dobry kabel, ładuje mi z Supercharge Huaweia P20 Pro i Mate 20 Pro! 200cm dobra jakość! Polecam!

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-04 00:15:25

    excelente carregador...

    Reacties
  • nunyx
    PT
    2020-09-28 04:08:12

    Nice red accents. Sadly, no velcro strap like the previous versions of Blitzwolf cables.

    Reacties
  • Hever
    HU
    2019-11-08 03:32:28

    hiper super!

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-25 05:37:59

    muito bom! bem comprido e carrega muito rápido!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-25 02:23:03

    Pesanan cepet sampainya walaupun dari luar negeri, barangnya original, bagus bisa digunakan di asus zenfone 5 saya, saya sangat menyukao produk ini

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$4.59
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99