Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-05 23:24:16

    i finally got it...its so huge and tried it right away...all i can say is that it really make a difference makes the images more clearer and brighter compared to just projecting to a plain wall or ceiling...so happy with my purchase and the results....more movie marathons to come...thank you blitzwolf and thank you banggood....kudos to the fast delivery

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-02 13:58:18

    ótimo produto e um pouco fino tecido achei que seria melhor.

    Reacties (2)
  • lengyej
    HU
    2020-10-15 14:17:41

    The best Price for this high quality screen! Very fast Shipping to Europe. Thanky You!!!!

    Reacties
  • nargir
    GR
    2020-10-02 15:15:16

    ok the cloth seems good quality. Η ποιότητα του υφάσματος είναι αρκετά καλή έχει στηρίγματα αυτοκόλλητα και σχοινί δεσίματος!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-10 16:35:50

    ótimo produto, obs, é só o tecido, ele não tem armação fixa dura...mais vem todos os acessórios para vc encaixar seja na parede ou algo que vc mesmo monte..

    Reacties (1)
  • Gelbei
    DE
    2020-10-05 09:45:25

    Leider ist die Lieferung nicht bei mir angekommen. Auch die Nachbarn wissen nicht, wo der Hermes- Bote am 19.09.2020 die Ware abgegeben hat. Ich bitte um Nachprüfung, denn 19,37 € ist nicht wenig Geld. Ich darf Ihren Standpunkt erwarten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Joachim Gelfert(Gelbei)

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 07:36:53

    Excellent projector screen for suitable price. Simple installation. Very good communication with service. Delivered in 14 days.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-22 09:20:15

    Hung it up for movie night on side of house. Great quality. Just make sure that if it covers a window, that the inside room is dark.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-21 09:46:40

    شكرآ على سرعة التوصيل،وشكرآ على جودة شاشة العرض،جاري الاستخدام

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-11 22:04:49

    excelente produto

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$549.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$212.08
    • US$289.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99