Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(57)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-04 11:19:00

    excelente projetor, melhor qualidade de imagem que ja vi, ja tive o VP3 e esse VP4 bagaça o seu antecessor, android é bem melhor mais rapido, cotrole com mause, idioma tem em português sim, alto foco, a unica coisa q eles mentem é sobre colocar o projetor de lado e a imagem ficar quadrada, mas é muito melhor esse com mais funções que o seu antecessor.

    Reacties (2)
  • Max
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-17 06:02:52

    la calidad es buena , y proyecta con buena calidad. En apariencia pondría un CERO si lo hubiera, la tapa superior táctil esta mal pegada , por una parte falta y por otra sobra, no está pegado en su diámetro, está desplazado. Con el precio que tiene no podéis permitiros estos errores de estética, afortunadamente no afecta a su funcionalidad. O sea , satisfecho con el articulo pero un error grave a mi juicio dado el precio que tiene.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-17 08:31:16

    Nice projector. Partly high-quality plastic, bottom metal, well-made. When working from battery and fan speed at level 1 really quiet and almost no sound, but when charging fan no so quiet you can hear it but no so annoying. No rainbow effect and that's cool. But DMD technology brings little tremble in a picture if you look close to the screen. Android works fast and AirPlay also works good as for now.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-25 09:48:50

    Thank you very much for my projector excellent service arrived in Ireland in about 12 day's super and no customs to pay I'm liking the projector very much nice build with a bit of weight quality of the 1080 is excellent speakers OK with netflix and amazon video blitzwolf made a nice projector I also have a soundbar from them happy with it which I also bought from Banggood projector only just arrived so more testing to be done thanks banggood will be shopping again 👍🏻

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-11 07:34:24

    This proyector is really great and the design is fantastic. The materials are good, the sound regular but it has bluetooh for speakers louders. Great valor for the money.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-16 13:16:52

    pues estoy muy contento con este producto,lo que se decia en su presentacion...y lo que yo necesitaba..y a sido rapido el envio.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-29 14:26:28

    Awesome projector

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-05 09:28:40

    Everything all wright!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-24 05:23:07

    very good Projector! love it

    Reacties
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen