Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(476)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-03 14:04:34

    It's a plug-and-play flash disk which means that is auto detected, no drivers required, when you connect it to an OTG-enabled Android device as well as to iOS, Linux, Windows, Mac OS devices. The rotating cover has a lock mechanism which prevents the accidental rotation. The integrated dual connectors Type C and traditional USB let you move content between all USB devices. If you need a practical fast way to copy your photos, videos from your mobile devices, the Blitzwolf BW-UPC1 64GB gets the job

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-22 10:30:33

    Привезли сдэком до двери за 2 недели. Класс. По внеш виду классно. Выглядит качественно. Usb 3.0 и usb c. Очень удобно. При нагрузке почти не греется, до 38град. Серость конечно могла быть побольше. Брать можно.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-10 01:19:01

    Bought the 32 gig version to have an always with me drive in my keyring. It is much more tougher, than it looks in picture, small but robust, with a nice locking system for the cover lid, so it stays in the place it should (huge plus in my opinion). USB-C and 3.0 port works well, tested the speed with 1 gig RW, which resulted in an avg. 22.3 Mbyte/s and read speed avg 96.0 Mbyte/s so I'm really satisfied with this little drive. I can absoluteley recommend it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-17 06:39:18

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a terméket. Bár fémnek néz ki, a burkolata valójában műanyag. A teszt alapján egészen gyors. Sajnos mint a legtöbb ilyen kicsi pendrive, ez is nagyon melegszik. Az OTG funkció jól működik, a telefonomról szépen átmásoltam rá a fotóimat. A számítógép USB csatlakozója sajnos pillanatok alatt nyomot hagy a pendrive csatlakozóján. Összességében hasznos kis cucc, ajánlott.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 15:39:27

    Excellent product. very good material quality and a very solid construction. very small and handy. Very fast shipping and the delivery was on time. it's a recomendation from me.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-20 04:33:18

    Ordered three. Two of them work perfectly with both ports, however the third one only works on the regular USB side. The type C port is not working at all. Overall, a very nice flash drive but be aware there could be some issues, and keep your packaging/shipping label as otherwise you can't request a refund. Great value for the money, just wish all three would work.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-26 10:03:29

    For its price is OK

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-18 13:06:54

    пока все хорошо, посмотрим в использовании

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-26 06:09:53

    I ' m amazed of how small it is, quality looks superb, speeds are more than decent I just hope it lasts

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-04 09:51:10

    Satisfeito com a ordem obrigado gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 48  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen