Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(324)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(324)
    • 5 Star(310)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • kubaku
    PL
    2020-02-01 12:22:23

    I like BlitzWolf BW-SHP8 because it has power meter and is compatible with tuya devices. It means you can upgrade its software using tuya-convert tool (available from github) to well known Tasmota or Espurna and use with your home automation like openHAB or others.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-11 09:09:21

    Excelent! Very easy to install. Works with alexa/google. I bought 2 units and already ordered more. I prefer this kind of solution insted of having a pluged smart socket attached to the regular wall socket... it's much more "frendly". i'm waiting for Blitzwolf make a smart socket for outdoor.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-01 16:20:29

    Hola hoy me llegado el enchufe,tiene buena pinta a ver cómo funciona...ha tardado algo más por culpa de covid-19,pero ha llegado bien!gracias bangood

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-08 04:05:54

    The item not too big and easy to install, it fits in the most sockets. The pairing is easy but the LED is a bit bright and can not be turned off. It connects with Tuya and Blitzwolf app.

    Reacties
  • VladoKW
    RO
    2020-07-07 08:43:15

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Easy enroll in blitzwolf app for Smart management and metering. Good quality product. Reccomend.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-07 05:02:03

    Nice power outlet, nice front. BUT -- !!!Be aware that there is potentially deathly voltage that can be touched!!! According to VDI rules or any other European rules this would not be allowed! Please see picture! Even if mounted such an exposure of voltage carrying metal is prohibited for house installation in Germany.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 06:30:57

    First i have to say that it was fast delivery to Greece (Order Submitted Jan/08/2020-Order Completed Jan/21/2020)!! Did not mount it on the the wall yet. Hope to be as good as BlitzWolf® BW-SHP5 i ordered.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-16 02:05:24

    Well done product. Materials seem and feel quite nice. Flash it with Tasmota in order to integrate in Home Assistant.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-09 04:32:00

    This is my 5th BW-SHP8 wall outlet. Nice looking product and fast shipping in EU. 5 stars Blitzwolf.

    Reacties
  • MunjaMk
    MK
    2020-01-09 16:36:16

    Great wifi socket very nice looking everything workind well i try it with alexia app also have energy monitor 👍

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.76
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.49