Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1070)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1070)
    • 5 Star(1049)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • tr1fi
    RO
    2020-04-14 01:30:56

    Very nice product (it isn't my first smart socket), it connects very fast from the application. The voltage measurement is reasonable accurate (+3 VAC - 220V vs 217V measured with a multimeter). Shipping to Romania from the Czech Republic took 20 days. The only minus is the package which could've been better, although it arrived in perfect condition, with only a few small wrinkles on the box.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-10 11:50:38

    Excelent product for good money. Compact size. The sockets installed nearby do not overlap. Pleasantly surprised by the increased ability to load up to 3450 watts. There is only one complaint: the impossibility of setting the cyclic on-off (for example, with an interval of every 5 minutes). But this is a software issue. Although it’s pretty simple to implement.

    Reacties
  • ISRSI
    RU
    2020-08-04 13:19:49

    Посылка дошла за 12 дней с треком LZ..CN. Купил за 9.99$+ 2.2$ за трек. Розетка соответствует описанию, выглядит красиво и главное компактно, работает как заявлено. У меня это уже вторая розетка от BW (первая SHP2). Подключилась без проблем к приложению SmartLife (Android). Считает энергию по месяцам,

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-06 11:21:46

    J'ai reçu mon colis, super bien emballé. le "user manual" est en anglais, mais les dessins et photos sont nombreux et en couleurs, trop bien. J'ai hâte de le tester. Merci beaucoup Banggood I received my package, super well packaged. the "user manual" is in English, but the drawings and photos are numerous and in color, too good. I can't wait to test it. Thanks you Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-27 05:32:59

    Produit bien emballé et d'utilisation très simple... À condition de ne pas utiliser le logiciel d'origine ! La notice est écrite en anglais uniquement et tout petit. Le logiciel Blitwolf se télécharge par défaut en dehors de Google Play ce qui est à risque. Et après, impossible d'associer la prise au logiciel. J'ai déjà d'autres objets connectés qui utilisent l'application Smart Life et celle-ci n'a eu aucun problème pour détecter la prise et la piloter, y compris depuis Google Home.

    Reacties
  • xoxol
    UA
    2020-04-20 05:51:57

    Просто шикарная розетка! Во-первых сделана из качественного пластика, во-вторых - выполняет все функции что заявлены (считает потребление, мониторит состояние сети, таймеры, автоматизация и проч и проч.), третье - она просто самая маленькая и незаметная из всех! Блитцвульф - вы

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-16 09:08:58

    i live in germany, ordered on 27 march and received on 16 april. product was packed well, no damages whatsoever. item worked as described, app control works well, amazon alexa voice control is instant, power consumption history is amazing, strangely it showed zero watt usage when I connected amazon eco dot 3 (playing music), may be eco Dot 3 consumes very less ampere and this device cannot detect small currents (maybe), but after long time it showed some consumption. I highly recommend this item

    Reacties
  • Arnaud
    FR
    2020-06-09 06:51:54

    good product, easy to use. took more than 2 months to come , as banggood has been unable to write my full address on the shipping label ! They forgot the postal code, so the parcel was undeliverable. thanks to the carrier who found the right address and stuck a sticker on the parcel which indicated the postal code... not very professional from banggood ☹️

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-22 05:18:43

    This is the second I bought, it's really well built and has great looks. The app and configuration is very straightforward. It can be scheduled to turn on/off and it also measure the power consumption. I also have the 2 plug version and overall I'm very pleased. I'm a big fan of Blitzwolf products!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-08 11:23:31

    i live in germany, chose france warehouse, ordered on 28 april, received on 8 may. packaging was done good, no damage whatsoever, I love blitzwolf products, I now own 10 smart switches, more ordered and on the way. this metered version is best product, works well with alexa and power consumption is ok, I dont think its accurate to 100%. I highly recommend this product

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.47
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.60
    • US$19.43
    • US$13.76
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.28
    • US$13.88
    • US$4.69
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.04
    • US$31.49
    • US$12.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99