Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(562)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(562)
    • 5 Star(554)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • IGI
    PL
    2020-10-22 04:07:02

    This is the best charger if you need classical USB ports. Before we enter the era of USB-C chargers, this one brings you a solid performance with multiple outputs, supporting many charging standards.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 06:52:56

    Качественный плачтик. Быстрая доставка. Быстрая зарядка. Есть подсветка. Сравнение с обычной зарядкой ниже. Жалею, что не купил сразу с кабелем.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-27 11:21:48

    The best product i have ordered so far. best charger on the website . very fast charging . the charger charge with all the ports at maximum voltage and ampere .

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-21 01:57:22

    The charger is excellent. Very good quality and nice design. It charged my phone pretty fast without getting even heated. Highly recommended.

    Reacties
  • João
    BR
    2020-06-17 21:52:38

    Ótimo carregador. Super rápido para o meu Redmi note 8 pró. Satisfeitíssimo com a compra.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-11 17:33:33

    chegou primeiro que umas outras compras que fiz antes, parabéns muito rápido. Estou usando top demais. Recomendo o vendedor e o produto, Obrigado banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-13 20:19:46

    Produto de qualidade e bom custo benefício (seria melhor se o brasileiro não sofresse com o Correios). Pretendo embutir na parede. Por hora, já tem atendido minhas necessidades. Por ser uma marca de confiança, acredito que valeu a pena o investimento.

    Reacties
  • Arnaud
    FR
    2020-07-08 01:54:27

    ver happy with this product. very good quality, has CE label. and the best : quick charges my xiaomi note 7 !

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-12 12:23:33

    produtos de qualidade excepcional!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-04 04:51:21

    buen producto, buen precio, pero mala muy mal envío 68 días desde el pedido

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.70
    • US$12.46
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99