Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(72)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(72)
    • 5 Star(70)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-04 10:26:13

    Muito bonito, a parte superior é macia para colocar o smartphone. Na caixa o cabo vem com Micro USB mas ele suporta carregamento com USB-C. Se você quer um carregador portátil bonito, eu recomendo muito. It is beautiful, the top is soft to put a smartphone. In the box it comes with a Micro USB port, but it supports charging via USB Type C. If you want a beautiful and portable charger, I really recommend it.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-10-09 10:14:55

    Encomenda chegou relativamente rápido, tudo certinho como descrito no ato da compra, Power bank Blitz Wolf BW-P13 ótimo produto, completo com carregamento rápido de Quick Charge 3.0 via cabo e até 15W por indução sem fio, Power bank muito bonito bem acabado, produto de muito boa qualidade... Banggood dispensa comentário site muito confiável e da total atenção a nós clientes...

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-06 23:38:02

    Bei dieser Powerbank hat mich die Ausstattung absolut überzeugt. Kompakt, wertig verarbeitet, kann mit 18Watt be- und entladen werden. Zusätzlich gibt es noch bis zu 15W Qi Charge. USB-C ein und Ausgang. Micro-USB Eingang und final 2x USB-A Ausgang. Die Anschlüsse können gleichzeitig genutzt werden, aber dann nicht mehr in der vollen Geschwindigkeit. Und final gibt es noch eine Ladestandsanzeige in Prozent mit Zahlen. Super Produkt !

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 05:59:08

    Compra efetuada em 14/09 entrega realizada 29/09 , 15 dias corridos, ultra rápido!!! Chegou bem embalado e sem avarias, não fui taxado. Com relação ao produto: Muito bonito e bem acabando, pequeno e de fácil transporte, fiz o teste de carregamento por indução, esta perfeito, carrega bem rápido.

    Reacties
  • erkan7g
    SK
    2020-08-04 05:51:04

    all good. change fast and wirelessly. only think I have suspect about capacity-due to size . if it is 10000 ma why it is written in manual 6000 rated capacity.

    Reacties (1)
  • urbibus
    PL
    2020-07-31 07:08:04

    Powerbank is very handy and looks modern. Fits to hand also well and is a very small size. I've tested the wireless charging at Huawei P40 Pro - it really works. Powerbank can be charged with usage of USB-C or Micro USB cable. I am very satisfied from the purchase :)

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-09 00:02:30

    Quality is not bad. However, when charging wirelessly, the charging product should be placed slightly behind the pad. See my blog link for a more detailed review. https://blog.naver.com/lmjy2k/222013125967

    Reacties
  • nunyx
    PT
    2020-09-24 08:18:20

    Good quality and nice finish. Wireless works automatically. Comes with microUSB but supports Type-C. Photo compares size with BW-P9

    Reacties
  • NemTom
    HU
    2020-09-14 11:39:10

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-28 08:22:44

    Simplesmente espectacular...

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.06
    • US$17.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$26.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.27
    • US$10.59
    • US$43.99
    • US$18.83
    • US$16.98
    • US$129.99
    • US$20.99