Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1046)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1046)
    • 5 Star(986)
    • 4 Star(56)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 07/10/2020

    Very good product and I'm love it. Easy to use, material is good and in darkness the max bringhtness is perfect. Blitzwolf quality product. I'm very satisfied! Good Seller 10/10 5*

    Reacties
  • 26/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 16 days. Gls kuriér

    Reacties
  • 17/10/2020

    Buena calidad y autonomía. El producto llegó a mi país en tiempo récord, 2 semanas aprox.

    Reacties
  • 01/10/2020

    I love it. It is smaller what I expected but can create a very good atmosphere. Good design and materials.

    Reacties
  • 17/12/2020

    É a segunda que compro.Adorei a primeira muito simples mais util

    Reacties
  • 17/12/2020

    O produto chegou rápido e conforme combinado

    Reacties
  • 27/08/2020

    Excelente produto. Funciona muito bem e tem um design agradável ao ambiente mesmo sendo pequeno. A entrega foi rápida, dentro do prazo.

    Reacties
  • 29/07/2020

    Gostei bastante. Dá uma optima luz. Super bonito e minimalista. Linhas clean. Compre . Vale o €. Touch. Rgb. Micro usb charge

    Reacties
  • 17/05/2021

    very nice and good product. love it

    Reacties
  • 03/02/2021

    very good product...top

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.00
    • US$14.27
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.14
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99