Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1006)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1006)
    • 5 Star(961)
    • 4 Star(44)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-09 11:13:59

    I live in germany. I chose UK warehouse, ordered on 1st April, received on 8 April. packaging was great, product felt high quality, was able to connect after reading manual, works great with alexa.

    Reacties (1)
  • tofono
    ES
    2020-03-04 15:52:31

    calidad muy superior a las clásicas tiras LED. cuidan los detalles. me ha sorprendido para bien. merece la pena pagar algo más pere este tipo de luces

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-11-14 18:55:48

    El producto está muy bien y da buena luz. pero me parece un abuso por su parte, que desde que se los compré hace solo 2 meses le hayan subido el doble de precio. pensaba pedir más, pero con esa subida me abstengo.

    Reacties (1)
  • by_m
    RS
    2020-09-11 10:55:43

    Package came fairly quickly...It is in the box, nicely packed. I tried them, they work properly although did not tested via phone...The end on the lights which connects to the adapter has plastic on it (bought sides)..which is really really good, overall quality is very satisfying!! And rubber that holds cable together is like awesome idea!! As well as preinstaled double sided tape on adapter-very smart again! I do recommend, highly!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-04 08:55:56

    Seconda striscia BlitzWolf BW-LT11 che acquisto. La prima (versione 5m di lunghezza) il controller wifi RGB+W ha smesso di funzionare correttamente ed il colore bianco non funzionava più. Ho fatto un nuovo acquisto poiché avevo bisogno del solo controller RGB+W wifi che funzionasse con SmartLife. Le due versioni (5m o 2m) hanno stesso controller wifi RGB+W e stessa tipologia di striscia e stessi identici LED chip. Nella versione da 2m alla fine della striscia invece del tappo c'è il connettore

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-13 04:48:45

    the lights arrived in time, in good condition. the seller even sent an adapter, which i haven't asked for, and it's useless for me, so it's a minus due to useless waste. the lights mostly work, although the last part of the strip always shines in a different color than the rest. one thing i don't like about it is that you can't just turn it on and off with the physical button, you have to toggle through all the options first, so if anyone wants to use it without the app, it becomes a bit inconvenient.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-08 13:56:48

    muy contento con la compra bliztwolf es una marca fiable, lo e instalado en la habitación de mi hija, le a encantado, lo manejamos con Google assistance y funciona perfecto, el envío super rápido en pocos días en España vendedor recomendable.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-03 15:13:42

    Gayet güzel geldi. Fiyatına göre ürünün performansı gayet iyi, zaten blitzwolf önceden de kullandım bence doğru bir tercih olmuş. Resimlere bakarsanız gelirken kutu çok az hasar görmüş olarak geldi ama içinde bir sıkıntı yoktu.

    Reacties
  • Gaurav
    IN
    2019-12-08 07:22:57

    I love blitzwolf products and this led strip is one of the many products I'm using.. Always satisfied with all the blitzwolf products.. Outstanding quality and so is tjis too.. Light is very bright all the colours and specially the white led is very bright.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 10:11:42

    Adorei esse produto, vai ficar ótimo no meu setup e ao redor da TV, demorou pra chegar porque errei o CEP mas deu tudo certo. Chegou intacto mesmo fazendo inúmeras viagens pelos correios.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.58
    • US$6.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$13.00
    • US$8.92
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$34.21
    • US$26.81
    • US$22.37
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.71
    • US$22.37
    • US$26.98
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.42
    • US$13.76