Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-19 07:35:58

    Harika bir ürün. Küçük ve taşınabilir olması ideal. Küçük alanları temizlemede kullanılabilir. Dolap içi, wc, buzdolabı vs. Maske temizliği için de kullanılır. Göz ile bakmayın. ve saldığı ozon gazını da solumayın kalıcı hasar bırakır. Dikkatli kullanılması gereken bir ürün.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-08 01:46:42

    This is a nicely built, compact ultraviolet sterilizer lamp. The protective cage around the UV bulb appears to be alloy metal, not plastic, and the rubberized casing keeps the unit in your hand and prevents drops and falls while placing and retrieving it. The multifunctional stand/hanger is also very nice to have. The lamp appears to work as intended, and the smell of clean air is apparent. The one criticism I have (which may be significant for some users) is that unlike the claimed 4-5 uses per battery

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-11 10:26:12

    Blitzwolf always produce great products and with good quality. this one looks nice and feels nice. But need to be tested to make sure .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-01 14:32:57

    works, great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-25 16:36:51

    Great product. Works well in small confined areas which is what I bought it for. BlitzWolf makes high quality products. Thanks Banggood for carrying their products.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-19 04:30:54

    Aparelho faz o que foi descrito, tem sensor tempo para você se distanciar antes da luz uv acender. achei um pouco caro o produto, para a pequena área de alcance dos raios uv

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-11 03:53:00

    Hi banggood. Incredibly, the lamp was on, inside the package when I received it from the postal service. The packaging is very faulty if this occurs. Thanks.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-03 06:59:35

    El articulo ha llegado en perfectas condiciones, perfecto.. Ya lo he empleado varias veces, con las indicaciones que da el fabricante. Espero que cumpla su función. Un saludo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-19 13:00:45

    Bom produto, funciona perfeitamente, mas atenção que tem raio de acção limitado 2m good product, works perfectely, attention that is only effective in 2 square meter

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-04 15:08:02

    i like the portability of the unit. i have used it in every room of my house... one can never be sure about germs but this unit adds a bit of safety.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen