Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(277)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(277)
    • 5 Star(260)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 15:41:33

    Fast shipping. Clear sound with good bass and great noise cancellation. I highly recommend, clearly value for money.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-06 05:30:35

    o produto é de ótima qualidade. a única coisa que eu não gosto desse site é taxa que o pais cobra. eu paguei o dobro só de taxa essa é a segunda vez que compro aqui e sou taxado. no site wish o pais não taxa mais aqui a taxa é bem alta

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 08:21:07

    10 günde Ankara ürün kalitesi iyi kullanışlı orta kaliteli ürün fiyatına göre gayet güzel ses tiz bas çok net sesi bozmuyor fonksiyonları yok sade tlf cevap var ürüne vergi ödemedim yurtiçi kargo getirdi

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 10:38:33

    awesome sound quality extraordinary Bass😍😍😍😍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 07:11:18

    Awesome earphone for its price. Very clear sound with good bass and prima and great noise cancellation. The wire looks a bit fragile but it's okay for me because it's a low price product. I highly recommend, clearly value for money.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 11:35:48

    очень хорошие наушники за такие деньги, отправили очень быстро, доставка через Мист експрес по Украине.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 05:08:02

    gute price top

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 13:02:37

    Excellent earphones with budget pricing. bass is good with graphehe drivers. Iam fully satisfied with this. Recommended for all music lover's

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten