Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(125)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(125)
    • 5 Star(121)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • axon
    HU
    2020-07-29 06:34:19

    A számítógép csak hangkártyaként ismeri fel. Bluetooth kommunikáció vagy kapcsolat nincs. A kéznél lévő fülessel könnyen párosodott. Egyenlőre nem veszek észre a hangban változást egy telefonhoz vagy Bluetooth stick hez képest. De a fülesen nem aptX kompatibilis. A közelben lévő TV re rádugva aux on összekötve is tökéletesen működik. A hatótáv... A második fal mögött mér szakadozott. De a szomszéd szobában még működött. Az adott helységen belül nem szakadozott.

    Reacties
  • power75
    IT
    2019-12-10 14:47:49

    Ottimo ..!!! risolto problema con la mia compagna ed io per sentire alla sera la Televisione senza disturbarla..!!! consiglio prodotto ottimo è molto bello come estetica. Bene Blitzwolf e Banggood per spedizione celere..!!! consiglio ..!!!

    Reacties (1)
  • Fotis
    GR
    2020-06-01 06:15:26

    Ποιοτική και οικονομική λύση για την προσθήκη Bluetooth λειτουργίας σε μια συσκευή (όπως τηλεόραση).

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-28 08:08:26

    Very high quality usb bluetooth key. It installs the driver on the PC and the pairing is fast, the cable jack is connected to the TV. It works great, I recommend.Thanks.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-29 11:31:46

    Overall It was good product, perfect working, Perfect pairing. Iam fully satisfied 👌 👌 I used this product for my Sony 32 inch smart TV(Because it has no BLUETOOTH). THANKS TO BLITZWOLF, AWESOME WORKING....

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-23 11:42:54

    Only support for 16 bit normal audio, not 24 hifi audio. But quality of sound is very good, support for apt-x LL make watch video with no delay between subtitles and spoken words. Overall can recommend for laptop or desktop PC.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-16 03:07:40

    Καλή ποιότητα υλικών και ΒΤ5.0 από αξιόπιστη εταιρία!!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-09 11:07:29

    Very good product. Recommended.

    Reacties
  • adeefom
    OM
    2020-09-11 04:49:44

    Product really look nice in actual. Tested with my Bluetooth devices but i think not compatible with lower versions of bluetooth. Over-all, sound trasmission is really good and connects fast with wide range.

    Reacties
  • Raksee
    MU
    2020-02-25 13:22:03

    Received in good condition though packaging was damaged. Very slow shipping. Product is ok bit background noise can be heard from Bluetooth headset. Cannot be paired with Apple AirPods. 5th Blitzwolf purchase, I'm quite satisfied :) Recommended

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.89
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$369.99