Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1758)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1758)
    • 5 Star(1731)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-07 08:06:55

    Produto chegou muito bem embalado, chegou antes da data prevista. Cabo é bem construído (material de primeira), tem tamanho excelente de 1.8 metros, possui compativilidade com fast charger e além de tudo é USB 3.0. Detalhes que notei quando recebi: * Vem em uma embalagem pequena; * as pontas do cabo, são de metal e entre a ponta e o cabo há um alivio de borracha, o que torna o cabo mais resistente. Certamente indico para compra, Parabéns a Banggood e a Blitzwolf.

    Reacties
  • Manuel
    PT
    2019-09-27 06:16:20

    High quality cable from Blitzwolf. Also love the clip attached so you can decide the length for yourself Ik always order Blitzwolf cables, great performance. These are no different. Great stuff! Good cable, well made, nice material. It seems it'll last long Awesome braided usb type-c cable! Blitzwolf is the best, top quality from the best. I'm very satisfied! (Recommended product!!!)

    Reacties
  • Mateus
    BR
    2020-07-09 18:42:45

    Cabo longo e grosso, de extrema qualidade. Sem palavras pra descrever. Simplesmente BlitzWolf. Recomendo tranquilamente e pretendo comprar mais produtos da mesma marca novamente.

    Reacties
  • MrHicks
    US
    2019-09-21 01:12:49

    As advertised.. fast charging.. the braided external seems very durable... took a bit longer than expected to arrived but the quality of this cable seems to be worth the wait and very reasonable with the price.. happy with all my purchases from BlitzaWolf... Thank you very much, Merci Beoucoup. Y gracious...

    Reacties
  • nunyx
    PT
    2020-09-17 13:15:55

    Just like the other cables from Blitzwolf, this Ampcore is strong and reliable. Needed a bigger cable, so I bought this with 1.8m and I’m very pleased.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-29 08:57:24

    Cavo veramente di Ottima Fattura. Materiali Resistenti e non perde potenza data la sua lunghezza, a differenza di molti altri Cavi che ho comprato. Prodotto vivamente consigliato.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-07 07:17:19

    excellent product from an awesome brand..hi quality as almost everything i already have bought from blitzwolf..thanks a lot banggood for fast shipping and well made package..

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-04 08:03:11

    Blitzwolt quality that is 5* I already have such Blitzwolf cable and it perfect. It's a braided durable quality cable, best for smartphone fast charging. Now I bought it on sale and well worth it. I can only recommend. 10/10

    Reacties
  • putahok
    RU
    2019-09-28 06:57:46

    Качественный, поставил телефон на зарядку, обычной зарядкой 5 вольт 1,8 ампера, быстрой QC2.0 9v-1A. Длинна соответствует около 1,8 метра.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-30 18:10:32

    produto de boa qualidade, já era de se esperar, a única reclamação que tenho e a respeito da entrega. não me derem código de rastreio e simplismente não sabia onde minha encomenda estava, o status do pedido ficou travado desde que o pacote saiu do país. Enfim, tirando isso, o produto chegou bem embalado e funcionado normalmente

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$6.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$12.99